Staff

It has been a pleasure working with you and we look forward to seeing you again. Please find updated contact information below:

Ieisha Norris-2

Ieisha  J.  Norris, LCPC, NCC 
ieisha@tayloreqinstitute.com
(773) 765-5709

Molly_Pachan-1

Molly Pachan, Ph.D.
mpachan@sankofapsychology.com

Karl Southgate-3

Karl Southgate, Psy.D.
ksouthgate@empoweredtherapy.org

Pascale Piron, Psy.D., LCPC
Emerge Psychology Group, LLC
emergepg.com

0Julia1638 (1)

Julia Burrell-Smith, Psy.D.
Marigold Psychotherapy, PLLC
julia@marigoldchicago.com

Mary_Newman-1

Mary Ross-Newman, Psy.D.
drnewman@bridgepointpsychology.com

LaShonda Flowers, LPC
Lashonda@livinginempathy.com
312-469-0138

Antionette_Davis-2

Antionette Davis, LCPC